Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Richmond Cricket Club app

View

RCC U15s through to County Cup Semis after 10 wicket win

By Richard Zotov

U15s winning form continues

The RCC U15s continued their winning cup form on Friday night to make it through to the Middx Semi finals after an emphatic 10 wicket mauling of Winchmore Hill. Next round against Harrow on Friday at Old Deer Park.

Updated 22:23 - 23 Jun 2018 by Richard Zotov

Where next?

30 points from 50 on League Saturday 5 There were comfortable wins for the 1's and 4's; disappointing defeats for the 2's and 3's. 5's win through a concession
May Half Term Cricket Camps now on Come and join Adam London (Director of Cricket) and the team for a week of fun and cricket at Old Deer Park

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 20 May
h
League 18:00
Tue 21 May
h
Girls u12/13/14s Midweek Teddington Town CC - Under 12
League 18:00
Wed 22 May
h
League 18:00
Thu 23 May
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 24 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 25 May
h
League 09:30
Sun 26 May
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Mon 27 May
h
League 09:30
h
Girls U15s / U17s Ealing CC - Under 15 Girls
League 13:00
Fri 31 May
h
League 17:30
Sat 1 Jun
a
League 10:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsor