Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Richmond Cricket Club app

View

Winter nets at Christs School - new members welcome

By Chris Goldie

Club Winter nets start on Sunday 3rd February and will run for 8 weeks.

Richmond's Club Winter nets will take place in the Sports Hall at Christ's School, Queens Road, TW10 6HW.

Sessions will last for 2 hours, starting at 5pm and finishing at 7pm.

We would love to see as many old and new members as possible attending. Each session will cost £5 to cover the costs of hiring the facility.

New members can attend their first session for free.

Updated 09:10 - 26 Apr 2019 by Richard Zotov

Where next?

Easter Coaching Camps Book your places for our Easter Coaching Camps under the expert guidance of Director of Cricket, Adam London.
Double champions Richmond's 1st XI secure the Middlesex Double with a 4 wicket win over North Middlesex in the Middlesex Cup Final.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 18 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
Girls u12/13/14s Midweek Teddington Town CC - Under 12
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 09:30
Sun 23 Jun
a
League TBC
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
League 13:00
Tue 25 Jun
a
League TBC
a
League 18:00
a
Boys U13s Kew CC - Under 13
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 17:30
h
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsor